Finalists Announced for Incubator Company of the Year Awards – June 15

The Incubator Company of the Year Award Ceremony is schedule for Thursday, June 15 at 6:00pm.  It will be at the American Visionary Art Museum, 800 Key Highway in Baltimore.

Keynote Speaker:  Demian Costa, Managing Partner, Sagamore Ventures

Please RSVP by June 12, 2017.

If you would like more information about the Maryland Incubator Company of the Year Awards,  visit us at

For more information regarding this email correspondence, please contact Mary Brightman

Below is a list of the 2017 ICOY Finalists.

Company Name Name of incubator
b.well Connected Health Betamore
Brinkbit Emerging Technology Centers
emocha Mobile Health Inc Johns Hopkins Fast Forward
Fearless Solutions bwTECH@UMBC
FZata, Inc. BWTech@UMBC
Grip Boost Inc. bwtech South
GuardX Northrop Grumman CYNC Program & UMBC BWtech
Health Solutions Research, Inc. Launch Workplaces
Leverege, LLC Germantown Innovation Center
NextLOGiK Maryland Center for Entrepreneurship
Point3 Security, Inc. ETC
Proscia Inc Spark
Resilient Point LLC UMBC Research Park
ReveraGen BioPharma Rockville Innovation Center
SERAXIS INC Germantown Incubator Center
Sparks Dynamics UMBC BW Tech South
Speak Agent, Inc. Rockville Innovation Center
Swaggle Accelerate Baltimore
Syncopated Engineering, Inc. bwtech@UMBC – Cyber Incubator
vitusvet Maryland Center for Entrepreneurship
Zavda Technologies, LLC BWTech – Cyber Incubator Group